buyfreshproduceinc

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Ted Kasnetsis, President tk@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Traci Kasnetsis, A/P, A/R traci@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Wayde Nichols, Sales & Marketing wayde@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Ashley Kasnetsis, Food Safety & QA Manager, SQF Practitioner ashley@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Gregorio (Goyo) Munoz, Production Manager goyo@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Victor Mendez, Shipping & Receiving Manager victor@buyfreshproduceinc.com
Yani Mendez, Customer Service yani@buyfreshproduceinc.com & orders@buyfreshproduceinc.com

Contact us

Hour of Operation 3 am - 3 pm

Fax: (323) 796-0131

HOUR OF OPERATION 3AM - 3PM
6636 E.26TH STREET COMMERCE, CA 90040
TEL: 323.796.0127 FAX: 323.796.0131